I didn’t do much reading lately, and the reason for that is that football is taking away a lot of my reading time. But come on, the Euros is on once in every four years, so it’s a major thing. Tonight the first semifinal is on, between Wales and Portugal. I think Portugal has been dissapointing so far, and it would be quite dramatic, if a small team like Wales would get through to the final. So, as far as I’m concerned ,tonight,  Come on Wales!

I’m also reading a history book currently, and I don’t often say about a book that it’s boring, but this one, well let’s just put it this way, it doesn’t read itself :)). My summer break is almost here (7 schooldays to go!!!), so there will be plenty of time for good books, good movies and frappes. ♥

In the mean time I’m gonna share a picture I found the other day. I found it on Facebook, unfortunately I don’t remember the page, but it definitely doesn’t belong to me.

12507589_10153080083915834_2906003444876111692_n

 

So, this week, there’s still football going on, but after the final whistle of the final, I’m going back to reading. 😀

