Guys, I started reading Game of Thrones, and it’s so, so good, I just wanna get lost in it. I think I will put it on hold in a couple of days, because I’m going home on holiday, where I plan to see many of my friends, and I’m afraid if I would be reading Game of Thrones, I would start cancelling my commitments. :)) So, I’ll look for something else to read while I’m there.

In the mean time, I wanna share this picture of a beautiful little flower. The picture was taken especially for me. ♥ Flowers make Summer rich in colours and smell, and right now, Summer is in full bloom! ♥

20160712_131211

Isn’t it a lovely little thing?

And one of my favourite quotes to go with it:

“If I had a flower for every time I thought of you…I could walk through my garden forever.”
― Alfred Tennyson

xxx

Update: I’ve asked around and turns out this little one is called Hidcote. 🙂

Mentés

